Thursday, September 27, 2012

There Will Never be Another You/Jazz Trio/Joe Verrusio Trio/Jazz Music

The Joe Verrusio Trio,  There Will Never Be Another You

Featuring:  Paul Grabow on saxophone and flute, Roy Cumming on upright bass, and Joe Verrusio on guitar.

Why not bring a little class to your next party!  If you want to hear more of the same, click  on the following links:.  

To reserve this trio for your next event, contact Joe at:
Phone:  (908) 464-0038   or   (908) 451-1955

No comments:

Post a Comment